我们的使命 | WhoisXML API

我们的使命

我们提供最全面的域名、IP、DNS 和网络威胁情报数据,为所有企业提供更安全、更透明的互联网。

问题咨询
42 亿+域名和子域名
167 亿+WHOIS记录
数十亿条 DNS记录
12 年以上的数据抓取经验
13.1+IP网块

为什么选择 WhoisXML API?

WhoisXML API 可为所有类型的网络安全企业(包括 MSSP、SOC、美国财富 1000 强企业、政府机构和中小企业)提供数字足迹。我们持续地收集、处理和提供市场上最全面、方便使用的域名、IP 和 DNS 情报。

我们的产品是先进、创新的机器学习和数据科学流程的成果,十多年的经验以及与主要互联网安全公司的成功合作使我们的产品更加完善。丰富多样的情报也有助于网络安全公司为其客户构建更好的工具和平台。

排名第一的域名、IP、DNS 和网络情报覆盖率

排名第一的域名、IP、DNS 和网络情报覆盖率

丰富的解决方案和产品

丰富的解决方案和产品

不断增长的客户群

不断增长的客户群

我们的团队

我们的团队由经验丰富的大数据和信息安全专业人士组成,他们秉承我们的宗旨,为越来越多的用户提供准确可靠的威胁情报。 我们坚信,正确的域名、IP 和 DNS 数据可以为全球最重要的安全研究人员提供理论支持,他们可以从中提取所需的信息,创造一个更加安全、智能的未来。我们是自2016 年以来增长最快的排名5000强IT公司之一。

Our mission

We deliver the most comprehensive domain, IP, DNS, and cyber threat intelligence data to enable a more secure and transparent Internet for all businesses.

Have questions?

Contact us at
[email protected]

Contact Us
7.0+ billion
WHOIS records
582+ million
Domain names tracked
2,864+
TLDs & ccTLDs
1.2+ billion
Domains and subdomains

Why WhoisXML API

WhoisXML API empowers all types of cyber-security enterprises, including MSSP, SOC, Fortune 1000 organizations, government agencies, and SMBs with a digital footprint. We relentlessly collect, process, and deliver the most comprehensive and readily-available domain, IP and DNS intelligence there is on the market.

Our products are the result of advanced and innovative machine learning and data science processes augmented by over a decade of experience and successful partnerships with key Internet security players. Our vast and diverse intelligence also helps cyber-security companies build better tools and platforms for their customers.

#1 coverage for domain, IP, DNS, and cyber intelligence

#1 coverage for domain, IP, DNS, and cyber intelligence

An extensive set of solutions and products

An extensive set of solutions and products

An ever-growing and happy clientele base

An ever-growing and happy clientele base

Our Team

Our team comprises seasoned big data and infosec professionals who embrace our vision of making accurate and reliable threat intelligence available to as many users as possible. We believe that with the right domain, IP, and DNS data, the world's most critical security researchers can back their theories and extract the narratives required to produce a safer, smarter future. We have also been one of Inc. 5000 fastest growing Top IT Companies since 2016.

Trusted by
the smartest
companies

Have questions?

We work hard to improve our services for you. As part of that process, we welcome your feedback, questions, and suggestions. Please let us know about your thoughts and feelings, and any way in which you think we can improve our product.

For a quick response, please select the request type that best suits your needs. For more info regarding the request types, see Contact us page.

By submitting, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Or shoot us an email to